Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 30, 2022

I highly recommend Rountree Moore Kia. Everyone there treats you like family or close friend. I give rave reviews to Trey, Berry, Josh, Demetrius and the receptionist whom I can’t remember her name. If you are looking for a automobile this is the place to go!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 30, 2021

Rufino was great!!!! He was patient, worked with us to find the vehicle that best suited our needs and was never pushy!!!! He went above and beyond. I would highly recommend you see him for your next vehicle purchase! My only complaint is how they handled and valued my trade-in. It was made to seem my vehicle had little to no value despite the NADA value, however, it is now listed for sale at the NADA value. I guess that’s the name of the game.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 23, 2021

The staff here is truly amazing. They go above and beyond to help you find the vehicle of your dreams! Trust me when I say this is the dealership you WANT to go to.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 16, 2021

courtesy & kindness of EVERYONE.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2021

Had a great experience with my recent purchasing experience with Rountree Moore Kia. Clean facility with knowledgeable sales consultants that listened to my needs. Thanks for everything

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 14, 2021

Had a great experience and deal working with Trey Scaff!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 2, 2020

Trey was amazing! Thank you so much.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 26, 2020

Trey did an awesome getting us into the vehicle I wanted! Go and ask for Trey!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 16, 2020

I had the best experience here. This was my first time purchasing a car from a dealership so I was a little nervous. Everyone here was very down to earth and welcoming, as well as friendly. They made me feel very comfortable and allowed me to take my time. There was zero pressure! I bought a Toyota RAV4 and I’m completely in love with it! I highly recommend this place!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 28, 2020

I highly recommend the Kia sales team, and especially Johnny Souza. They had exceptional customer service and helped me get exactly what I wanted. I can express how thankful and happy I am with their service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 5, 2020

this place is great and Joe is the man come see him if you need a new ride he is awesome

Facebook logo
Facebook May 21, 2020

We felt very welcome, and the atmosphere felt like home. The entire staff is friendly and honest. This has been the best Dealership I've been to so far.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 26, 2020

They worked so hard to get my boys and I in a new vehicle! They were so sweet and helpful!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 22, 2020

Tammy is the best sales consultant. Got what we wanted for the right price. i highly recommend anyone to go there. you won't be upset.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 4, 2020

We were in the market for a new KIA Forte and when we inquired about one, Tammy Bell at Roundtree Moore KIA contacted us immediately. She was able to get us the best price within 60 miles of our home. There was no going back and forth to get the very best deal. She did that on the first quote. She made me feel very comfortable when she took me out test driving and she explained all of the various features of the car. She even set up my phone to take advantage of all the blue tooth features. I highly ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 27, 2020

Yes, I purchased a Kia Soul from Tammy Bell. She got me the best price and affordable financing. I would recommend anyone looking for a new or good pre-owned vehicle to see her at Roundtree Kia in Lake City, Florida for the best deal. You can’t beat the prices for quality vehicles.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 25, 2020

I had the best experience at Rountree Moore Kia. Tammy Bell was the best sales consultant.. I told her what I wanted and she made it happen.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 29, 2019

We are traveling from Georgia. Our KIA has an issue. Service Advisor Octavia Shaftner was extremely helpful and advised with compassion and wisdom with no benefits to her or the Lake City KIA. We need her at our North Georgia KIA. It’s nice to fine someone honest, and knowledgeable in the KIA Service Business! Thank you Octavia!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 16, 2019

I work there as a receptionist and we have a wonderful group of sales consultants! Come check us out!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2019

I hate car shopping because of pushy salesmen and how long the process takes. My experience at Roundtree was by far the best experience I’ve ever had. Walt was very informative and kind along with everyone else. My family and I were out fairly quick! I highly recommend Roundtree and I love my Kia!!!! Thanks guys!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2019

Sales team was about to answer our questions and get us in and out quickly. We love our new Telluride SX! Thanks Walt and Justin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2019

Customer service was great, they worked with me and helped me drive off the lot in a car of my own. Thanks Walt you are amazing!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 17, 2019

best team dealership around! they take care of you courteously and professionally. all around great vehicles and great people. if you need a vehicle dont hesitate to walk in and talk with them. I know I'll be back for another car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 26, 2019

Though I bought my Kia elsewhere, I would really like to thank the service department for going above and beyond to fix my Kia Sorento! Would personally like to thank Robert and Mark in taking care of my car!! I would definitely recommend them to everyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2019

Really couldn't ask for more, the entire experience was painless. The truck was priced very fairly with no surprises. I enjoyed dealing with Mr. Dave Powell and crew and impressed with their no nonsense approach.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2019

Walt Guy was a pleasure to work with. The experience with online car buying was super easy. Walt’s professionalism was excellent. Recommend this dealership and the salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2019

Great experience working with Walt and Rountree Moore Kia. They provided me with the best deal and even delivered the vehicle to my residence (1+ hours away) free of charge. They quickly responded to all my questions and seemed to go out of their way to put me in a new car. If your looking for a fair deal and a dealer who's employees stay engaged with their customers then look no further than Rountree Moore Kia...thanks Walt!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 13, 2019

Justin and Walt are a great team.. we bought two cars from them! we highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2019

Walt and the team at KIA went out of their way to make my purchase the right one for the best price! From the moment I called Walt, I knew I went to the best dealer in the state of Florida and Eastern Seaboard. I had a unique situation where I could purchase in one of three states. Walt sent me several options that were lower than ALL of the competitors!!! His price could not be beat! That’s not the impressive part. I initially selected a KIA Soul Plus but changed my mind after delivery. I called Walt and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2019

Awesome caring honest people that works hard to make my dreams come true. Will be referring others to Tammy.Tammy and staff very friendly and caring about my wishes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2018

Went in for service on my 2017 sorento and came home with a 2019 Kia Optima S with cheaper payments. Has great service through my whole experience

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 1, 2018

Mr mike stubblefield was absolutely amazing!! Went In today looking for a car and he made sure I didn't walk away without the one that I wanted! I am completely satisfied! He did everything possible to get me where I wanted to be! Highly recommend!! Thank you so much Mr. Mike!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2018

Tammy bell my sales rep. Was knowledgeable, efficient, willing to go the extra mile. I definitely recommend rountree moore kia and Tammy to anyone looking for a new car and a no hassle experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2018

Tammy and the entire staff at Rountree Kia are amazing!!! Tammy's attention to detail and true dedication to customer service are above and beyond anything I've ever experienced when buying a vehicle! I will definitely call Tammy when I'm interested he market again! Thanks!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2018

The sales people had good product knowledge a d were able.to answer all of my question. They worked hard to find the the exact vehicle I was looking for at the price range I was hoping to find it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2018

This was the first time I ever bought a car by myself and it was a pleasant experience. Tammy Bell wasn't pushy but very knowledgeable and helpful! I definitely recommend going to see her at Roundtree Moore Kia for your next car purchase! I bought a 2018 Kia Niro and am so impressed and so proud to call it mine!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2018

Mark Mcrae is persistent, understanding & great at sales. The entire staff was excellent and very professional. I had a wonderful experience purchasing my stinger at Rountree Moore Kia of Lake city! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2018

She was sweet and kind... amazing . Very helpful... and understanding . Could not ask for a better place to shop. I recommend this place to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2018

I enjoyed my time with the sales department, where I felt they were able to be very accomidating. They even stayed a couple hours past closing time to be able to get me in my brand new vehicle that day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2018

I thought Rountree Moore was only about selling cars until my car was hit in an accident. My Hyundai and I were sent to Rountree Moore Ford for repairs. I had never received that level of customer service and Professional Care with an automobile before. So, when my car needed repairs I was sent to Rountree Moore Kia for help. Yet again, the caliber of kindness and professionality afforded me by Rountree Moore Kia blew me away!!! I'm glad I was made to find them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2018

Tammy is very helpful and accommodating. A very pleasant experience. This was my third purchase here and I’m sure I’ll use them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2018

Everyone involved was patient and friendly. There was no rushing and let us move at own pace, and not feel pressured or rushed. The didn't treat us like customers as much as if we were friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2018

Went in to get a 3rd row seating vehicle & Tammy went above & beyond to get me into my perfect Dodge Journey 😍 thank you for the awesome service!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 3, 2018

My wife and I bought a Honda Odessa from them yesterday. Tammy, our sales person, was absolutely amazing. All of the staff was friendly and excellent. We had visited the local Nissan dealership and the staff was rude and unpleasant. If looking for a new or used car, go see Tammy first. She will take care of you.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 27, 2018

Tammy was awesome! After car shopping all weekend, I called Rountree b/c I wasn't satisfied with any of the Kia dealerships within my area. Before the end of they day, I put a down payment on the car I wanted and drove the Lake City the next day! I couldn't be happier!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2018

This is my second time getting a car through this dealership and Id go back in a heartbeat for my 3rd car. The service and sales associates are great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2018

I wasn't sure what kind of car I wanted to buy when I stopped by Rountree Moore Kia. What I did know is the price point that I was looking for and the features. For me the features were more important than the price point. They helped me find what I was looking for and also worked with me to get the price point down closer to what I would be happy with paying.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2018

The sales person,Tammy Bell was very professional and friendly. I gave 3 stars for rating because I was told a full tank of gas, which I got and detail on the car's interior which I did not get. I actually cleaned the streaks off the interior mirror and windows myself. Dust all over dash and gauges. You will enjoy your experience with the sales rep and financing, but before you drive off,take a good look at the detail job you got.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2018

Mr.Mcrae was informative and didn't make empty far fetch promises like most car salesman. He kept it real and was professional at the same time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2018

Very helpful and polite. Will definitely return for any future purchases. Answered any and all questions I had. Every person I encountered there was very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2018

My husband and I are happy that we chose Kia in Lake City...they had what we needed in stock and couldn't be nicer assisting us with our purchase. We traveled an hour and a half to get there, but the easy, hassle free experience was worth it. Big thank you to Anthony and Tammy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2018

My salesman, Mark Mcrae, cannot be beat. He was awesome. Can’t say the same for the sign-the-forms guy. Didn’t get his name. He kept blaming the state for the problems of transferring the tag. We almost left. We had waited about a hour+ to get into his office to sign for deal and the he didn’t have the right names for the tag transfer. It was a mess. However, Mark calmed the husband down and we finally got it done. Honestly, if it wasn’t for Mark, my better half would have probably nixed the deal. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2018

Just want to say what a pleasure it is to show up to such a wounderful dealership to have your car serviced for what ever reason and it gets taken care of in a timely manner. Thank you, Mark Boseman and Lauren Conyers and the whole team that work gogether to make it posable and all you have to go though great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2018

Tammy Bell was upbeat, organized, prepared and very knowledgeable. She presented herself as very experienced at her job . She displayed a high level of customer service which really made the whole experience awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2018

I purchased a 2018 kia sportage. Everyone was so friendly and help us out in every way!! The salesperson Mark was awesome! Our finance guy Chris was the best! He was able to get our payment Lower, interest rate lower and got us in and out quickly!! We will definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2018

My husband and I went to the Kia dealership in lake city fl today to hopefully purchase a new car, anytime we do this it is always a long drawn out process, well, I must say, today was great, everyone we dealt with was very efficient, and pleasant. Did not waste a bunch of time or leave us sitting for an hour waiting on them, this was one of the best car deals we have experienced. We were very happy to have done business with this dealership and all of their employees.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2018

Very kind & courteous, I recommend Tammy Bell to everyone. She made sure I had food & water, love my new 2018 Kia Forte. Thank you Anthony for working hard getting me into my beautiful ride!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2018

Was contacted emediatly, first by text and e-mail, then by phone, Tammy went out her way to get me in a car. Love her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2018

We decided to trade in our Kia Soul, got a grear deal from Rammy on our new Kia Sportage. I recommend Tammy as the best person to deal with. Thanks for your help

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2018

I finally went to see Tammy Bell. She got the car I wanted, in the color we wanted. Great deal with excellent and fair trade in for our Kia Soul. We now are driving a beautiful and very comfortable 2018 Kia Sportage, great car. Thanks Tammy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2018

I totaled my car and had to work around rides here and there. Tammy came and picked me up! I was impressed with her great customer service! I knew what vehicle I wanted and they made sure everything was ready and affordable for me. When I’m ready for my next vehicle, I will only shop here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2018

I am totally satisfied with the purchase of my new 2018 sportage. Tammy was awesome. She was totally prepaired for me when I arrived. I test drove the vehicle. she gathered all my info. I was in and out in approximately 3 hours. She made sure I knew everything about the sportage and how it operates. She was a very pleasant person to deal with. I will definitely refer my friends to her and Roundtree Moore Kia in Lakecity. When I decide to make another purchase It will be with Tammy at Roundtree Moore! Thanks guys, I love my sportage.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2018

The people at the dealership wiere great to work with and very informative. They got us into the vehicle of our choice. Our sales person, Tammy was great and listened to our needs, she did a great job making our experience wonderful. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2018

Awesome customer service and very friendly employees! Went in for a vehicle and they put me in the exact truck I was looking for the same day.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 15, 2018

OMG I think this is the most friendliest dealership I have ever dealt with. They are amazing my car was towed there and they have bent over backwards to help me. If you are in the market for a new car please check them out.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2018

I enjoyed the experience of buying a car at this dealership because they gave me information and didn’t pressure me for a sale. I was at a point where I needed to get something reliable and affordable to drive to work. I haven’t bought a new car in almost 30 years, mostly because of the aggressive behavior of some car dealers. My time wasn’t wasted. I highly recommend this dealership to friends. Thank you Tammy Bell and Rountree Ford Kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2018

I came to turn in my lease, and to get another car. Tammy Bell and the rest of the staff helped me tremenously. I will definitely do business there again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2018

This is my third vehicle I have purchased with RMK and 2/3 times I’ve had the pleasure of having the same person helping me! Ms. Tammy Bell. She’s made me feel right at home with her services and finding the best deal and vehicle for me and my family! I recommend RMK and Ms. Bell every time someone asks me where I’ve purchased my vehicle. Thank you to Chris Hamrick as well! Another friendly, down to earth employee there at RMK!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2018

Our salesman was very professional and made it one of the most pleasant experiences buying a car that we’ve had in a long time. We’re so glad we were fortunate enough to get his assistance. Everyone took the time to introduce themselves and go over everything with is. There was a recall issue possibly with the car we picked out but they checked it out and make sure this car was safe to drive and not one of the cars needing to be taken back. They worked with us on the price and I could go on and ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 24, 2018

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2018

I love my new Kia Sorento. Mr. Donnie and mr. Anthony went above and beyond to get me in my new car. I love them both. Thank

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 17, 2018

I bought Nissan versa. that car saved my life. payments were super low. price excellent. tha car was totalled and I walked away with bruise. went back and bought another. again they got me the payments I needed and price that is amazing! Go see Justin Gray he will work hard for you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2017

Mark was amazing! He helped me with everything I needed. And happily answered every question I had. I’ll send everyone his way. Thank you so much Mark and Roundtree

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2017

I was very pleased with guidance I was given. Mark was very informed with his knowledge of the Kia. I will be back when my daughter is ready for her vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2017

She helped me get a loan even though i had past bad credit history. They were very hospitable and inviting the vehicle was clean and I will return here in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2017

Walked in, picked out what I wanted and it was delivered the next day. My car was ready and waiting on Me when I got there. Tammy Bell synced my phone with my car and made sure I knew about every feature on my fully loaded Kia Optima SX.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2017

It was a great experience working with Tammy Bell (my Sales Rep)! I appreciate all the hard work the dealership did helping me find the right vehicle for me. They met all expectations and more.. Thank you Rountree Moore Kia and your staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2017

I was highly impressed with Rountree Kia! Dwight, Mike and sale Manager were professional, accommodating, forthright, and listened to my needs. I explained what needed, what I would was looking for and they went right to work!!! I was actually the customer!! No con, no pushing, and I was treated with the utmost respect! I received every rebate that my Kia was entitled to! Dwight even returned my rental for me to Enterprise!! Amazing team! All my service will be through Rountree! Thank you Rountree! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2017

My experience was great! Dwight was such a kind soul and helped me get exactly what I was looking for! Not to mention he help me with my old car! Very great man at a very great place!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2017

I was very happy with my experience buying my new Kia. The only thing that could use some improvement would be the cleaning of the vehicle itself. Although it was in the showroom I went home with windows that were cloudy and dirty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2017

It was a awesome experience, had great prices and great people to work with ! No other dealers could neath their prices, so I know I good a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2017

I went into shop for a super new used, good on gas, compact car. I was shown everything from new to used. No pressure was put on me to buy something I couldn't afford or wanted. I drove away after only a few hours with tag title and a full tank of gas. This is my 3 car from Rountree Moore in last 20 years. I really never thought of used till my daughter to be bought her used car a few weeks back. The entire family is pleased with the entire team and experience. A special thanks goes out to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2017

Ray Townsend waa very helpful in the purchase of my new Kia Soul. He worked to get the pricing my husband and I wanted and was very friendly the entire time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2017

Dwight made the buying experience very enjoyable. He explained everything about the vehicle to both my wife & I, connecting both our cell phones to the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2017

You can't beat Rountree Moore (Mark McRae) for friendly professional sales and service. For our vehicle needs its where we always go. Quality products and pricing you can trust.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2017

Purchased my used infinity from mark McRae and he done a great job. Got me the car and payment I wanted! I would recommend going and seeing him for your next purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2017

The salespeople I worked with gave me the deal I was looking for and made good on all their promises. They were helpful in finding exactly the vehicle I was looking for without being pushy at all. I would definitely shop here again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2017

My experience was great from the moment I walked in the door my salesman was awesome and determined to help get in a new car that day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2017

The experience with Rountree Moore Kia was great. Dwight Fitzmaurice was my sales associate. He went over all the cars bells and whisles. Could not ask for a better sales associate. Thanks to all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2017

I love dealing with rountree, I never feel like I'm being taking advantage of like most dealerships. The sales team is excellent! My sales associate was Ray Townsend, he got me into my 2016 vw Jetta and I'm in love!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2017

Mr. Fitzmaurice made my husband's and I buying experience very easy and unstressful. By far the best experience I've ever had purchasing a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2017

I have always dreaded going to buy a car, but Ray Townsend went above and beyond to make sure I was happy i'm very impressed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2017

Everything was up front! No surprises! Excellent salesman with fast friendly service! Definitely will buy from mark again. Clean nice establishment. They went above and beyond when the truck I wanted would not work for my needs they put me in one that is everything I needed and then some!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2017

I went in to check a few prices on cars and could not believe the awesome service I received! I will certainly be back to buy a car from Ray. He was very professional, knowledgeable and nice. There were so many choices I really needed to sleep on it. Thank you so much, Ray!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2017

Great vehicles with friendly, positive and knowledgeable people. We enjoy checking out new models to see what might work for us in the future and our budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2017

Awesome... Everyone was friendly and attentive .. Mark took care of everything for me. I was in and out in no time! Great team ! Will be back in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2017

Very professional ,pleasant, and was accommodating in getting my payment At an acceptable payment that was affordable. I love my Niro and the gas savings.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2017

Dwight was friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful. I pretty much knew what I wanted and he steered me in the best direction for me. The transaction was quick and easy. Every one at the dealership was great. Dwight had called me ma y times to check on how I lime my new purchase. I had a small problem with my Bluetooth and when I came in he was eager to help me. And has also called to check on this. I would definitely recommend him and the dealership to my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2017

The Salesman was more than meets the eye. He was considerate to our situation and solved our problem of needing a reliable affordable car. Thanks to Mark he accomplished this for us and has a customer for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2017

It helps to know your salesman recently purchased the same car you have. Dwight is very professional and has kept in touch to make sure everything is still going well with my Niro. The first Niro I drove was not to my liking. Dwight presented other options but, I was set on a hybrid. He offered to find the exact car I wanted. I did find the perfect car for me and it was the Niro on the showroom floor! No pressure, I just kept going back to that car. We got it off the floor and it rode completely ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review