Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Tre is very professional, polite and friendly. Most honest sales guy I have encountered please ask for him if you come here.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

I've always gotten took care of and service to my Kia souls has always been excellent.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Best dealership on Lake City! If you're looking to purchase a vehicle look no further cause this is the store to buy from. The staff here are very professional and honest people my family and I will continue to buy our cars only from Rountree Moore Kia.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

An amazing staff that offers a great experience! This place is hands down the easiest dealership to work with in Lake City I never once felt pressure to purchase a vehicle through the whole process. The staff was extremely Nice and very knowledgeable about the products they are selling. If you're in the market for any type of vehicle I would go to Rountree Moore Kia!

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Great place to buy a Kia the sales staff here was extremely helpful and even stayed late for us to be able to buy a car! we came all the way down from Niceville FL, which is roughly 4 hours from this dealership in Lake City. We didn't arrive until 1 hour after close and the manger Jesse Herrera & Salesman Xavier stayed late for us so that we could come see the Kia EV6. From professionalism to the quality of the dealership and how they treated us is really what sold us on our new EV6! I highly recommend this ...

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

The absolute best place to buy a Kia from! Super helpful and professional staff if your looking for honest car salesman that are actually willing to work with you this is the store to go to. Xavier was an amazing salesman and took extremely great care of me he understood exactly what I was looking for and the price I wanted to pay and worked effortlessly to achieve it for me. If you go there ask for Xavier!

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

I had an amazing experience with this dealership they were very understanding and helpful. Our salesman Xavier was very professional and knew a lot about the product he was selling. I would definitely recommend this store to people because they're actually willing to help if you go here ask for Xavier or Demetrius.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Great dealership! If you go to buy a car from here ask for Xavier he's a great guy and will make sure you get the best deal possible!

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Xavier was a great guy! Couldn't have been more amazing he was attentive and very understanding if you go to buy a car from this store I would recommend you ask for him.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Always happy with Michael and other employees!!

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Melissa in service is great she goes above and beyond for her customers, very friendly , and respectful.. you could not ask for a better service writer …

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

In the current marketplace, many dealers I’ve worked with have not been willing to communicate without being in person. Peyton and his team worked to put together a deal for us then arranged as much as possible to streamline the process once we arrived. They were flexible with us and even though we did pay some above MSRP, I felt it was very reasonable considering how in demand new cars are. I would absolutely recommend this dealership if you’re in the market.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

What a great experience! The team Eddie, Melissa and Michael were great! They had my SUV in and out while updating all of my required services. Thanks guy's 😊

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Peyton was Our Salesman, Jesse was Our Financial Mgr. Both were Professional made Us feel comfortable, very little pressure. They have set the bar as how car buying should be for a Customer. Thanks again S&G

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

I’ve never left a review before on anything. However the service that I experienced today was absolutely amazing. Trey was my salesperson and he hit it out the park. Right from the start he listened to what our needs were and what we could afford. He explained the process to us very clearly and was more then willing to work within our boundaries. I can’t say enough about how wonderful he was to both my wife and I and still did a great job getting us into the perfect car. Also Jesse in finance was great super friendly ...

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Helped us figure it out.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

A very wonderful buying experience with a very friendly staff

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2022

great dealership! Highly recommended!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 15, 2022

Rountree Moore Kia is great! I just bought a new 2023 Kia Carnival from them. Such a painless and easy buying process: fast, friendly, helpful, and reasonable. My salesman was Peyton Newsome! Peyton is awesome. Peyton worked me a great deal! He was a friendly and wonderful car salesman. He drove 4 hours roundtrip to Tallahassee, FL late at night to deliver my car. Buy from Rountree Moore Kia and ask for Peyton Newsome.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2022

Rountree Moore Kia is great! I just bought a new 2023 Kia Carnival from them. Such a painless and easy buying process: fast, friendly, helpful, and reasonable. My salesman was Peyton Newsome! Peyton is awesome. Peyton worked me a great deal! He was friendly and wonderful cars salesman. He drove 4 hours roundtrip late at night to deliver my car. Buy from Rountree Moore Kia and ask for Peyton Newsome.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Rountree Moore Kia is great! I just bought a new 2023 Kia Carnival from them. Such a painless and easy buying process: fast, friendly, helpful, and reasonable. My salesman was Peyton Newsome! Peyton is awesome. Peyton worked me a great deal! He was friendly and wonderful cars salesman. He drove 4 hours roundtrip late at night to deliver my car. Buy from Rountree Moore Kia and ask for Peyton Newsome.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 5, 2022

There is some type of weird electromagnetic field around Lake City, FL that kills sensors in my Kia Sorento every time I drive through from Atlanta. I've lost a sensor here twice in the last 2 years. The service department at Rountree Moore has helped get me back on the road both times, in a reasonable time frame and for a fair price. Today they even fed my family lunch. Highly recommend - nice people, timely service, have always gone above and beyond for us.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

If you can Afford A New Vehicle then I say Go For It, but you have to be careful what you spend anymore with everything going up!!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

If you need a car go to tray Scott best person ever won't ever scam you I'm in military and he was excellent worked his magic to get me into a car

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Last Friday I had an unrepairable flat tire on my Kia Stinger, it was a bad day for me but thanks to Mike, or Michael Perry the advisor, who was super helpful everything turned out perfect. He was understanding and made sure I received a quick service which is why I am giving 5 stars. Thanks Mike!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Customer service was above and beyond awesome highly recommend

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

They reconciled the deal and I bought the truck. Thanks Trey!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

I brought my Sedona in for a repair and recall fixes . Wow what service , I was treated with courtesy respect and they fixed everything . Nice waiting room with amenities. I was kept informed of the progress at intervals.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Guys, Trey Scaff was freaking awesome! Everyone go see him, best experience buying a car!!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Love coming here to get vehicle service d. Staff is always friendly respectful and caring!!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

Jack the car guy went out of his way to work with us to upgrade to a 2020 Nissan Rogue. He did an awesome job working with us.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

Jack the car guy was excellent, quick, and very professional. If we ever need a new car, we'll be back to ask for him!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

Salesperson "Jack the car guy" was extremely helpful.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

JP was amazing and totally helpful getting me into a new car !! Also jack the the car guy ! Ten stars !

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

Jack The Car Guy and his team at Kia of Lake City,Florida were outstanding in customer service and helping me get to my payment I wanted to pay monthly,very friendly and willing to help out in way that they could.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

Jack the car guy great job working with me on all of my Issues Mike wigglesworth

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2022

Jack The Car Guy was amazing. He made sure to get us the best deal possible and even stayed open late for us on a Sunday. Best salesman around!

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2022

Jack the car guy was amazing. He went above and beyond to make sure we got until a vehicle same day! Couldn’t ask for a better Salesman.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2022

Jack the car guy helped my husband and I get his dream truck

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2022

Jack car guy he was very professional and helpful to me good job thank you.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2022

Hey this is Barbara I just purchased a 2022 Kia Sportage from Ricky and Jack! I f you want a great deal come down and see them!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

Jack the cut guy is amazing. Jack is a good sale man thank you

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

Jack car guy is amazing

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

Jack the car guy here in lake city definitely hooked me up today he listened to what I had to say and got the job done 🙂 definitely recommend

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 30, 2022

I highly recommend Rountree Moore Kia. Everyone there treats you like family or close friend. I give rave reviews to Trey, Berry, Josh, Demetrius and the receptionist whom I can’t remember her name. If you are looking for a automobile this is the place to go!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2022

I can honestly say that out of all the 5 times I've bought a car making business with Rountree Moore Kia it's been the most unique and pleasant of all. Starting with the fact that I didn't have to sit at a dealership for hours of negotiations because they were acomodating and competent enough to take care of everything over the phone since I live 4 hours away from their location. Needless to say they even delivered the car to me the next day. They have a great rounded sales team from the sales person to the sales manager. ...

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

I bought a nice car from these guys. Very easy and they went above and beyond for me to drive out that day. Go see JP and tell him Keith sent you. You won't be disappointed 😁.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

What a wonderful experience at the Kia Dealer in Lake City. The staff was outstanding, service was impeccable, very clean and well kept dealership, and we were in and out....we just want to give a big shout out to Trey his expertise with our new Telluride has been such a blessing...thank you Demetrius and Jesse for a job well done. I have recommended all of my friends to go there for their automobile needs!! Thank you guys!!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

highly recommend these guys, great sales team, seth was very knowledgeable and helpful along with the sales manager demetrius, such a delightful experience altogether

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Sales team was great, highly recommend the dealership, one of the best experiences I’ve had a dealership…a real no pressure type of place.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

The dealership is amazing, and Ricky Rivera was an awesome salesman through the process.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Ayo, that guy Trey S. was awesome and professional. Funny dude. Go see him.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

I dont post alot, but when you have a positive and wonderful experience; you share. I am thrilled to have gone to Rountree Kia to purchase my new car. Trey and Jesse were GREAT! I provided a run down of what I wanted and liked and they did the work to get me into a brand new 2022 Kia Seltos EX. I'm sure it wasnt easy to please me and get all I wanted at the right price point but they exceeded my expectations. A wonderful place to buy without the salesman pressure and pitches. I recommend to all looking ...

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

Me and the wife went in on Saturday December 18 2020 we were there for service with no intent to buy .. but we looked at the Kia carnival and really liked. It our sales guy and finance manager there alone with the rest really worked hard for us and got use right we’re we need to be on payments we traded to vehicles for it . Our coustumer service here amazing … first time come out on top for once

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

One of the best car buying experiences I’ve ever had! The store itself was nice and very welcoming but the icing on the cake was Xavier he was the most professional and knowledgeable sales consultant I’ve had the pleasure of working with. Would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

I Had a great experience with Seth. He helped me get what I needed and satisfied with the results. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

I had a great experience at Rountree Moore Kia. Highly recommend Joshua Cleveland. Super funny and an all around caring guy whos going to get you in the car you love.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

Ricky Rivera was an amazing salesman and friend through out the experience, the entire dealership was extremely friendly and attentive to my needs and wants. Highly recommend purchasing from Ricky!

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

One of the best car buying experiences I’ve had! Xavier was a very thorough and understanding sales consultant making sure I understood every feature in my new Kia Soul. My wife and I were very pleased with our purchase and would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a Kia.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

If you need anything from sales DO NOT SPEAK To DEMETRI!!!! He is the most unprofessional, rude person I have come into contact with at this business. I called to ask about an issue with a car I purchased and he was very condescending and rude..he needs a lesson in customer service! Instead of listening to you he cuts you off cause he thinks he knows the answer before you even finish what you’re trying to say. Everyone else I have come into contact with has been fantastic. The 5 ⭐️ are for them.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Kristan Laga was awesome both times I went for service. Great at her job, explained everything to me, professional and nice.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Perry & Russ in parts and service are outstanding! They get your service booked quickly and take care of you. Russ is absolutely delightful to talk to and gets your appointments booked fast. Perry showed me some other vehicles while I waited and made sure my car had all the work it needed.vAnd always makes sure my car gets All the repairs it needs. Nice job to you both! I enjoy my visit and fresh coffee.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 30, 2021

Rufino was great!!!! He was patient, worked with us to find the vehicle that best suited our needs and was never pushy!!!! He went above and beyond. I would highly recommend you see him for your next vehicle purchase! My only complaint is how they handled and valued my trade-in. It was made to seem my vehicle had little to no value despite the NADA value, however, it is now listed for sale at the NADA value. I guess that’s the name of the game.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Extremely happy with my purchase from Kia in Lake City. I’ve had some awful previous buying experiences, one that left me majorly upside down and I just want to say a huge thank you to Doug, Josh & Jose at the dealership for making this car happen for me. I finally have my SUV and couldn’t be happier with the quality. You all really worked magic and it’s so nice to get salesmen that are genuine. I’ve been trying to get into a bigger vehicle for years and with my credit and bills piling on top ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 23, 2021

The staff here is truly amazing. They go above and beyond to help you find the vehicle of your dreams! Trust me when I say this is the dealership you WANT to go to.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

While traveling north on I75 from Orlando to the panhandle of Florida the Air Conditioning on our 2016 Kia Sorrento stopping working. We had to be at our destination by early the next morning. We called from just south of Gainesville to ask if they could look at the issue and either repair that day or arrange parts to be installed at our destination the next day. Russ Waters took our call, quickly determined they could at the least determine the issue when we arrived in about 40 minutes. They took the car back immediately, we walked down the street to have ...

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Jose Rangel IS THE BEST .. working with him was and absolute Pleasure! Jose is Extremely Patient, I never felt pressured to make a decision, and most importantly, Professional-who knows the car business inside and out . The process took awhile but was Well worth it , Jose stayed in touch with me the Entire time which only made the sale Experience even more Enjoyable. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOU TALK TO JOSE IF CONSIDERING TO BUYING A CAR .

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Great service Got me in my first new car. Thank you Jesse Herrera and Erick McDonald and the rest of there team. Great place to buy a car

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

I totaled my vehicle one a Friday found this vehicle on Wednesday and purchased on Saturday. The GM Josh and sales associate Xavier were excellent to work with and very helpful. I am now the proud owner of a 2021 Kia Sorento SX and love it! Would definitely recommend this dealer!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

The best buying experience I have ever had except from McCormick Motors in Nappanee IN. where I use to work. What else can I say. Thanks for your help in purchasing a car in these trying times. They were the only dealership that offered to try to find me what I needed and followed through Thanks again.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Great service department!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Excellent customer service. Professional and courtesy staff. Easiest car buying experience I have ever had.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 16, 2021

courtesy & kindness of EVERYONE.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2021

Had a great experience with my recent purchasing experience with Rountree Moore Kia. Clean facility with knowledgeable sales consultants that listened to my needs. Thanks for everything

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Where do we begin. We had Ricky Rivera as our salesman and he was phenomenal. He was very educated and he had great customer service. It was such a delight to meet him and the rest of the staff we were treated just like family. We are proud owners of a 2021 Kia Sorento and could not be happier with our purchase and over all experience!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Service manager was top notch! Thank you for taking such good care of us! Billy and Amanda Paradis😊

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

We live in N Georgia and broke down in Lake City. I called Kia and they got my car right in. Even suggested a good towing company (Davis Towing). Not only did they rush to fix my car, but they informed me it was all covered! Matt Noonan at the front kept me informed at all times via text on the repairs. I am so happy I had them take my car in. Would definitely recommend if you’re in their area.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

The only reason I give a 5 🌟 because the young man in the service department. Know how to greet his customers with hello and may I help you. The others only they said is hello, that was it. And didn't ask me why I was there for. I thanks 😊 this young man for his help and his time with me. I really appreciated.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

My overall experience with this dealership was top notch. Everyone that I came in contact with that day was super kind and friendly from the finance manager to the front desk receptionist. I purchased my 2019 Kia stinger from this dealership about two weeks ago and had the pleasure of working with Trey. KEEP HIM AROUND! He was awesome. I drove down from Warner Robins ga to come and purchase this car and he was very easy to get in touch with, very personable and accommodating. He did his job while also remaining responsive to my wishes as the buyer. I’...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 14, 2021

Had a great experience and deal working with Trey Scaff!!

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2020

We had an excellent experience on our visit and purchase of our 2020 Kia Rio. Our salesman Joseph Shoemake went the extra mile. We were treated with respect and he was very honest and upfront. I have never had the experience of dealing with someone with the integrity he has shown. From the moment we walked in until we left it was an amazing experience. The entire staff were very professional and caring ❤. Go to Roundtree Moore Kia and ask for Joseph Shoemake. It will be an amazing experience. GOD BLESS YOU JOSEPH AND STAFF AT ROUNDTREE MOORE KIA.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020

Trey was amazing to deal with. Thank you.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 2, 2020

Trey was amazing! Thank you so much.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020

We had an excellent sales experience with Johnny. He worked his hardest to get us approved and he is very kind and understanding. Everyone go see Johnny at Rountree Moore Kia.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

Place is awesome

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2019

I hate car shopping because of pushy salesmen and how long the process takes. My experience at Roundtree was by far the best experience I’ve ever had. Walt was very informative and kind along with everyone else. My family and I were out fairly quick! I highly recommend Roundtree and I love my Kia!!!! Thanks guys!!!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review